Hornets announce Summer League roster

By Jason Belk - bio | email

NEW ORLEANS, LA (KPLC) - The New Orleans Hornets have announced their 2010 NBA Summer League roster.

The roster includes several familiar names, including Darren Collison, Marcus Thornton and Maurice Ager.

The league takes place in Las Vegas and runs from July 9-18.  The Hornets will play five games, taking on Golden State, Miami, Portland, Washington and Toronto during the competition.

The roster is listed below:

Darren Collison

Aubrey Coleman

Armon Bassett

Marcus Thornton

Maurice Ager

Josh Carter

Carlos Wheeler

Kyle Hines

Nikola Dragovic

Sean Sonderleiter

Brian Cusworth

Liam Potter

Copyright 2010 KPLC. All rights reserved.