Election Results

Incumbent Butch Lafargue holds on to two-vote win for Jeff Davis police jury seat after recount

  Lewis remains winner of police jury seat following recount

  Gott, Herford remain headed for runoff after official recount in Beauregard Sheriff race

Jacobsen requests recount in Beauregard sheriff’s race

Mayo requests recount in Calcasieu police jury race decided by 31 votes