NOV. 18 ELECTION: What’s on Beauregard’s ballot?

Nov. 18 Beauregard election
Nov. 18 Beauregard election(KPLC)
Published: Oct. 30, 2023 at 5:02 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

BEAUREGARD PARISH, La. (KPLC) - Beauregard residents will vote in the gubernatorial general election on Saturday, Nov. 18, 2023.

Click HERE to visit the voter portal.

Click HERE to see what’s on every ballot statewide.

BESE District 7

(Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jeff Davis)

  • Kevin Berken (R)
  • Erick Knezek (R)

Police Juror - District 1

  • Luke Dickerson (R)
  • Wayne Reeves (R)

Police Juror - District 3B

  • Eddie Ware (R)
  • Teddy Welch (R)

Police Juror - District 3C

  • James Boswell (R)
  • Beth Whittington Montgomery (R)

Police Juror - District 4B

  • Doug Hillebrandt (R)
  • Ronnie L. Jackson (R)

Latest News

Latest News