Advertisement

Child Safety Seat Fitting Stations

Free car seat check locations
Free car seat check locations(KPLC)
Updated: Feb. 9, 2021 at 2:39 PM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Car seats can be tricky to install, but there is help for anyone driving small children! Call to make an appointment for a free child safety seat check today.

Louisiana State Police Troop D

805 Main St., Lake Charles

Contact: Derek Senegal

Derek.senegal@la.gov

337-491-2919

By Appointment

Lake Charles Police Dept.

830 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles

Contact: Beth Stevens

bstevens@cityoflc.us

By Appointment Only

Beauregard Parish

Sheriff’s Office, 412 Bolivar Bishop Dr., Deridder

Contact: Mike Halter

Mhalter533@aol.com

337-460-5443

Call for Appointment

Lake Charles Fire Dept.

4649 Common St., Lake Charles

Contact: Delton Carter

dcarter@cityoflc.us

337-491-8792

By Appointment Only 7:30am-4:00pm

Independent Station- Deridder, LA

Chantal Castille 337-496-8409

chantalcastille.cpst@gmail.com

IMCAL

SEED Center 4310 Ryan St. Suite 330, Lake Charles

Contact: Amber Ashworth

amber@imcal.la

337-433-1771

Friday’s 9 am – 4 pm

By Appointment

Westlake Police Dept.

701 Johnson St., Westlake

Contact: Lt. Thomas Richmond

trichmond@westlakepd.com

337-433-4151

Appointment only

Copyright 2021 KPLC. All rights reserved.