McNeese Baseball 2020 Schedule

McNeese Baseball 2020 Schedule
McNeese Baseball (Source: McNeese State University)

Mississippi Valley State

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles

  • Friday, Feb. 14 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 15 @ 2 p.m.

Louisiana Tech

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles

  • Tuesday, Feb. 18 @ 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Apr. 21 @ 6 p.m.

Little Rock Arkansas

Ray E. Didier Field, Thibodaux, LA

  • Saturday, Feb. 22 @ 2 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 23 @ 2 p.m.

Nicholls State

Ray E. Dider Field, Thibodaux, LA

  • Sunday, Feb. 23 @ 6 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 24 @ 6 p.m.

Valparaiso

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, Feb. 28 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sun, Mar. 1 @ 4 p.m.

Southern Miss

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Saturday, Feb. 29 @ 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 1 @ 1 p.m.

Ulm

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, Mar. 6 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 7 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 8 @ 1 p.m.

ULL

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Tuesday, Mar. 10 @ 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar. 31 @ 6 p.m.

Lamar

Vincent Beck Stadium, Beaumont, TX

  • Friday, Mar. 13 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 14 @ 2 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 15 @ 1 p.m.

Rice

Reckling Park, Houston, TX

  • Tuesday, Mar. 17 @ 6:30 p.m.

UIW

Sullivan Field, San Antonio, TX

  • Friday, Mar. 20 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 21 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 22 @ 1 p.m.

Sam Houston State

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, Mar. 27 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 28 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 29 @ 1 p.m.

Central Arkansas

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, Apr. 3 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Apr. 4 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Apr. 5 @ 1 p.m.

Prairie View A&M

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Tuesday, Apr. 7 @ 6 p.m.

New Orleans

Maestri Field, New Orleans, LA

  • Thursday, Apr. 9 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Apr. 10 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday Apr. 11 @ 6:30 p.m.

LSU

Skip Bertman Field, Baton Rouge, LA

  • Tuesday, Apr. 14 @ 6:30 p.m.

Northwestern State

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, Apr. 17 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Apr. 18 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday Apr. 19 @ 1 p.m.

Abilene Christian

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, Apr. 24 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Apr. 25 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Apr. 26 @ 1 p.m.

Alcorn

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Tuesday, Apr. 28 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Apr. 29 @ 1 p.m.

Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Chapman Field

  • Friday, May 1 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 2 @ 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 3 @ 1 p.m.

Southeastern LA

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Tuesday, May 5 @ 6 p.m.

Houston Baptist

Joe Miller Ballpark, Lake Charles, LA

  • Friday, May 8 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 9 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 10 @ 1 p.m.

Texas

UFCU Disch-Falk Field, Austin, TX

  • Tuesday, May 12 @ TBA

Stephen F. Austin

Jaycees Field, Nacogdoches, TX

  • Thursday, May 14 @ 4 p.m.
  • Friday, May 15 @ 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 16 @ 1 p.m.

Copyright 2020 KPLC. All rights reserved.