Allen Parish

School Board District 4
Freddy Gorman (D)
Faye Hollins (D)
Charles W. Horton (R)
Wesley A. Lester (D)

School Board District 5
Gregory Monceaux (D)
Yvonne Smith (D)

School Board District 6
"Boo" Bruchhaus (R)
C.J. Fontenot (D)
Carolyn Manuel (D)

School Board District 7
Deeanna Ashley (R)
Brett Fawcett (R)

Kinder Mayor
"Mike" Karam (D)
Estes LeDoux (D)

Oberlin Mayor
"Phil" Beard (D)
"Rick" Smith (D)
Bobby Thomas (D)

Oberlin Chief of Police
Wayne Courville (D)
Richard Young (D)

Oberlin Alderman District 1
Mark E. Manuel (D)
Carolyn McMahon (D)

Oberlin Alderman District 4
Wilbert "Buck" Berry (D)
Janice D. Simon (D)

Reeves Aldermen
Waylin P. Bertrand (D)
Janice Brown (R)
Christopher Leber (R)
"Jeanne" Markway (D)

Kinder Council Member District 2
Lowell Keys (D)
Wayland LaFargue (D)
Bruce Manuel (D)

Parishwide 3.07 Mill Property Tax
Yes or No

Shall the Parish of Allen, State of Louisiana (the "Parish"), be authorized to levy a special tax of three and seven hundredths (3.07) mills on all the property subject to taxation in the Parish for a period of ten (10) years beginning with the year 2006 and ending with the year 2015, for the purpose of improving and maintaining the Courthouse and Jail of the Parish?