Free weight loss surgery seminars set at Women & Children's Hosp - KPLC 7 News, Lake Charles, Louisiana

Free weight loss surgery seminars set at Women & Children's Hospital

Posted: Updated:

Attend a Free Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Free seminars are held twice a month from 6 to 7 p.m. in the WCH First Floor Classroom, located at 4200 Nelson Road., Lake Charles. Learn about your options for surgical weight loss and call to reserve your place for a seminar by calling Ellen Stringer, Bariatric Coordinator at 337-475-4760 today. Feel free to bring a support person with you.

Unless noted, all seminars will be held in the First Floor Classroom of Women & Children's Hospital (WCH)

Dr. Chung's Seminar Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 11
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, Sept 12
  • Wednesday, Nov 14

Dr. Shimer's Seminar Dates

  • Monday, Jan 9
  • Monday, Feb 6
  • Monday, March 19
  • Monday, April 2
  • Monday, May 7 – Boardroom of WCH
  • Monday, June 4
  • Monday, July 16
  • Monday, Aug 6
  • Monday, Sept 10 – Boardroom of WCH
  • Monday, Oct 1
  • Monday, Nov 5 – Boardroom of WCH
  • Monday, Dec 3

http://www.women-childrens.com/weightloss/Pages/Informational%20Seminar.aspx

Powered by WorldNow