Contact KPLC - KPLC 7 News, Lake Charles, Louisiana

Contact KPLC

Contacting KPLC

KPLC-TV
320 Division Street
P.O. Box 1490
Lake Charles, LA 70601/70602
Main Switchboard: 337-439-9071
Newsroom: 337-437-7568

Fax: 337-437-7600

ADMINISTRATION:

Jim Serra
Vice-President/General Manager
Phone: 337-437-7507 Fax: 337-437-7600
jserra@kplctv.com

John Ware
General Sales Manager
Phone: 337-437-7543 Fax: 337-437-7546
jware@kplctv.com

Charlie Haldeman
News & Content Director
Newsroom 337-437-7568

Direct 337-437-7566 

For news tips & story ideas: news@kplctv.com

For website-related inquiries: allkplcnewmedia@kplctv.com

For all other inquiries: chaldeman@kplctv.com

Dianna Mayo
Director of KPLC Connections/Midday co-host
Phone: 337-437-7515 Fax: 337-437-7600
dmayo@kplctv.com

Frank Brucks
Chief Engineer
Phone: 337-437-7511 Fax: 337-437-7600
fbrucks@kplctv.com

Sandra Thompson
Business Manager
Phone: 337-437-7530 Fax: 337-437-7600
sthompson@kplctv.com

Timothy Bourgeois
Director of Marketing and Production
Phone: 337-437-7552 Fax: 337-437-7600
tbourgeois@kplctv.com

Mari Wilson
Community Service Director/Midday co-host
Phone: 337-437-7531 Fax: 337-437-7600
mariwilson@kplctv.com

Veronica Bilbo
Administrative Assistant and EEO Officer
Phone: 337-437-7508 Fax: 337-437-7600
vbilbo@kplctv.com

Bridget Courtney
Traffic Manager
Phone 337-437-7547 Fax: 337-437-7546
bcourtney@kplctv.com

Powered by WorldNow