2010 Saints schedule released - KPLC 7 News, Lake Charles, Louisiana

2010 Saints schedule released

LAKE CHARLES, LA (KPLC) - The NFL released the 2010 schedule for the New Orleans Saints on Tuesday. The Saints will open the season week one against the Vikings in New Orleans on KPLC...

Week 1: Vikings at Saints
Thursday, September 09
7:30 pm
NBC

Week 2: Saints at 49ers
Monday, September 20
7:30 pm
ESPN

Week 3: Falcons at Saints
Sunday, September 26
12:00 pm
FOX

Week 4: Panthers at Saints
Sunday, October 3
12:00 pm
FOX

Week 5: Saints at Cardinals
Sunday, October 10
3:05 pm
FOX

Week 6: Saints at Buccaneers
Sunday, October 17
12:00 pm
FOX

Week 7: Browns at Saints
Sunday, October 24
12:00 pm
CBS

Week 8: Steelers at Saints
Sunday, October 31
7:20 pm
NBC

Week 9: Saints at Panthers
Sunday, November 7
12:00 pm
FOX

Week 10:
BYE

Week 11: Seahawks at Saints
Sunday, November 21
3:05 pm
FOX

Week 12: Saints at Cowboys
Thursday, November 25
3:15 pm
FOX

Week 13: Saints at Bengals
Sunday, December 5
12:00 pm
FOX

Week 14: Rams at Saints
Sunday, December 12
3:05 pm
FOX

Week 15: Saints at Ravens
Sunday, December 19
12:00 pm
FOX

Week 16: Saints at Falcons
Monday, December 27
7:30 pm
ESPN

Week 17: Buccaneers at Saints
Sunday, January 2
12:00 pm
FOX

Powered by Frankly