Five Saints in Pro Bowl

By Tiffany Blackmon - bio | email

NEW ORLEANS, LA (KPLC) – Five Saints players have been selected to play in the NFC/AFC Pro Bowl.

Ouarterback Drew Brees, Offensive Tackle Jonathan Stinchcomb, Guard Jahri Evans, Linebacker Jonathan Vilma, and Safety Darren Sharper were all voted in.

Brees, Evans, and Sharper were voted in as starters.

The Pro Bowl will be played on January 31, 2010 in Miami, Fl.

Copyright 2009 KPLC. All rights reserved.