The Community Foundation of Southwest Louisiana - KPLC 7 News, Lake Charles, Louisiana

The Community Foundation of SWLA

The Community Foundation of Southwest Louisiana is one of 700 community foundations nationwide and one of seven in the state of Louisiana. (Acadiana, Alexandria, Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Northshore, & Shreveport/Bossier). We serve the people and the communities of Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron & Jeff Davis parishes. We are a sister organization to the Baton Rouge Area Foundation and the Northshore Community Foundation.
  • The Community Foundation of Southwest LouisianaMore>>

  • How to become a charitable donor

    How to become a charitable donor

    Friday, January 27 2012 4:20 PM EST2012-01-27 21:20:30 GMT
    The Foundation provides a simple, but powerful and highly personal approach to philanthropy and charitable giving. By offering a variety of creative giving opportunities, we help people achieve their charitable goals and create lasting positive effects in our community and region.More >>
Board of Directors
Lisa Verrette President/CEO
Phil EarhartChair
Greg Webb Vice Chair
Lehrue Stevens, M.D. Secretary
Dan Donald Treasurer
David Reinauer Past Chair
Susan Blake Director
Mark Boniol Director
E.F. Hunter Director
Reed Mendelson Director
Paul Pettefer Director
Tom Shearman Director
Vic Stelly Director
Judge Gene Thibodeaux Director
Jonald Walker Director
Mary Leach Werner Director
Powered by Frankly