Contact KPLC - KPLC 7 News, Lake Charles, Louisiana

Contact KPLC

News Tips, Photos and Videos, Story Ideas

KPLC Newsroom news@kplctv.com, phone 337-437-7568

Send Photos and Video to  newmedia@kplctv.com

Station Contact Information

• Mailing Address: 320 Division Street, P.O. Box 1490, Lake Charles, LA 70601/70602

• Switchboard: 337-439-9071

• Fax: 337-437-7600

7News Sunrise

• Questions, Ideas, Comments, Breakfast Bar: jbridges@kplctv.com

KPLC Connections @ Midday

• Producer and Host: Amie Herbert amieherbert@kplctv.com  337-437-7515

• Co Host: Mari Wilson mwilson@kplctv.com  337-437-7531

Departments

• Engineering: fbrucks@kplctv.com or 337-437-7511

• Marketing: tbourgeois@kplctv.com or 337-437-7552

• Midday/Connections: amieherbert@kplctv.com or 337-437-7515

• News: news@kplctv.com or 337-437-7568

• Sales:   dmayo@kplctv.com or 337-437-7543

• Sports: sports@kplctv.com or 337-437-7550

• Production: mwilson@kplctv.com or 337-437-7531

• Weather: weather@kplctv.com or 337-437-7573

• Digital (content and technical): newmedia@kplctv.com or 337-437-7524

Administration

• General Manager/Vice President: John Ware, jware@kplctv.com   337-437-7507

• General Sales Manager: Dianna Mayo, dmayo@kplctv.com 337-437-7543

• News Director: Jenelle Shriner, jshriner@kplctv.com 337-437-7566

• Chief Engineer: Frank Brucks, fbrucks@kplctv.com  337-437-7511

• Business Manager: Sandra Thompson, sthompson@kplctv.com  337-437-7530

• Director of Marketing and Production: Timothy Bourgeois, tbourgeois@kplctv.com  337-437-7552

• Community Service Director/Midday: Mari Wilson, mariwilson@kplctv.com  337-437-7531

• Administrative Assistant and EEO Officer: Bridget Courtney,bcourtney@kplctv.com  337-437-7508

Advertising on KPLC-TV (NBC)

• General Sales Manager: Dianna Mayo, dmayo@kplctv.com 337-437-7543

• Account Executive: Stacy Cloud, scloud@kplctv.com 337-437-7541

• Account Executive: Kathlene Deaville, kdeaville@kplctv.com  337-437-7551

• Account Executive: Anne Marie Hebert, ahebert@kplctv.com  337-437-7533

• Account Executive: Stephanie Ryder, sryder@kplctv.com  337-437-7510

• Account Executive: Mary Stevens, mstevens@kplctv.com 337-437-7547

• Account Executive: Cecile Fontenot, cfontenot@kplctv.com 337-437-7549

• Account Executive: Demi O'Neal, doneal@@kplctv.com 337-437-7528

• Digital Sales Manager: Andy Jacobson, ajacobson@kplctv.com  337-437-7590

• Digital Sales Assistant: Julia Thompson, juliathompson@kplctv.com 337-437-7554

• Traffic: Sheila Leger, sleger@kplctv.com 337-437-7553

• Sales Assistant: Rebecca Trahan, rtrahan@kplctv.com 337-437-7545

• Sales Fax Number: 337-437-7546


 

Powered by Frankly